Wake Forest's ACC Basketball Schedule Released

DURHAM, NC - JANUARY 19: Michael Gbinije #13 of the Duke Blue Devils defends a drive by C.J. Harris #11 of the Wake Forest Demon Deacons during play at Cameron Indoor Stadium on January 19, 2012 in Durham, North Carolina. Duke won 91-73. (Photo by Grant Halverson/Getty Images)

The ACC has released the conference Schedule, and the self proclaimed "Sensational Seven" will begin their ACC journey at Cameron Indoor Stadium on January 5th.

Home games include UVA, BC, NC State, Duke, FSU, Georgia Tech, Miami, Maryland, and Virginia Tech.

Road games include Duke, Clemson, Virginia Tech, Georgia Tech, Maryland, North Carolina, BC, FSU, and NC State.

We should have additional analysis over the next couple days, but for now, here is the schedule.

After the jump will be dates/times/channels of the games.

A link to the article can be found here: http://www.wakeforestsports.com/sports/m-baskbl/spec-rel/082212aad.html

Date Day Opponent Site TV Time
Jan. 5 Saturday at Duke Durham, N.C. ESPNU 12:00
Jan. 9 Wednesday Virginia LJVM Coliseum RSN 9:00
Jan. 12 Saturday Boston College LJVM Coliseum RSN 4:00
Jan. 15 Tuesday at Clemson Clemson, S.C. ESPNU 7:00
Jan. 19 Saturday at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. ACCN 2:00
Jan. 22 Tuesday NC State LJVM Coliseum RSN 7:00
Jan. 26 Saturday at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. ACCN 3:00
Jan. 30 Wednesday Duke LJVM Coliseum ACCN 8:00
Feb. 2 Saturday at Maryland College Park, Md. RSN 2:00
Feb. 5 Tuesday at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. ESPNU 7:00
Feb. 9 Saturday Florida State LJVM Coliseum ESPN/ESPN2 12:00
Feb. 13 Wednesday at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. RSN 7:00
Feb. 16 Saturday Georgia Tech LJVM Coliseum RSN 2:00
Feb. 23 Saturday Miami LJVM Coliseum RSN 1:00
Feb. 26 Tuesday at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. ESPNU 9:00
Mar. 2 Saturday Maryland LJVM Coliseum ACCN 12:00
Mar. 6 Wednesday at NC State Raleigh, N.C. ACCN 9:00
Mar. 10 Sunday Virginia Tech LJVM Coliseum ACCN 2:00
Mar. 14-17 Thurs.-Sun. 60th Annual ACC Tournament Greensboro, N.C. ESPN/ACCN
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Blogger So Dear

You must be a member of Blogger So Dear to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blogger So Dear. You should read them.

Join Blogger So Dear

You must be a member of Blogger So Dear to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blogger So Dear. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker